• العربية

PLAN YOUR YEAR

MBSC's academic calendar is designed in accordance with requirements received from both our accrediting bodies, the Ministry of Education Saudi Arabia (MOE) and the Babson College, USA. Please browse through our calendar to view upcoming program schedules and dates.

 
Sun, Sep 17 2017 - Wed, Sep 20 2017

MBSC at Biban Riyadh

Wed, Dec 06 2017 - Thu, Dec 07 2017

EXED: Corporate Entrepreneurship Program

Mon, Dec 18 2017 - Mon, Dec 18 2017

MBA Masterclass Roadshow - Dhahran

Sun, Jan 14 2018 - Sun, Jan 14 2018

MBA Roadshow - Amman

Thu, Jan 18 2018 - Thu, Jan 18 2018

MBA Information Session

Sun, Jan 28 2018 - Tue, Jan 30 2018

EXED: Identifying Customers Hidden Needs

Thu, Feb 01 2018 - Thu, Mar 08 2018

EXED: MBSC General Management Program

Mon, Feb 19 2018 - Wed, Feb 21 2018

EXED: Leading Digital Transformation

Tue, Mar 06 2018 - Thu, Mar 08 2018

EXED: From Idea to Market: New Venture Creation

Fri, Mar 30 2018

MBA Application Round 1 Deadline

Tue, Apr 24 2018 - Thu, Apr 26 2018

EXED: Women Leadership Program

Thu, May 17 2018

MBA Application Round 2 Deadline

Sun, Sep 23 2018 - Sun, Sep 23 2018

Saudi National Day

MBA Admissions
Admissions Events
Executive Education
College Events